Black Spider Clan - Tales From The K6 Undercroft

Living In A Twilight
(from Kommando 6, K6-8)

Debiler Drang
(from Kommando 6, K6-8)

Far Behind
(previously released on Enfant Terrible Records)

Keiner Kommt Hier Lebend Raus
(Da Qui Non Esci Vivo Mix, from Kommando 6, K6-8)

SMC-DIG01, 2008. A project in co-operation with Kommando 6